Menu
Logo Maffeis Engieering
CONTACT US
 
HEADQUARTER - ITALY
Maffeis Engineering SpA
Via Mignano 26, 36020 Solagna (VI)
info@maffeis.it
+39 0424 558361
Maffeis Engineering - GERMANY
Gutenbergstraße 58
70176 Stuttgart – Germany
Contact: Prof. Dipl. Ing. Lutz Dickmann
stuttgart@maffeis.it 
Maffeis Engineering - SINGAPORE
30 Cecil Street, #19-08,
Prudential Tower Singapore 049712
Contact: Richard MacDonald
singapore@maffeis.it
+65 9168 8450
Maffeis Engineering - SOUTH AFRICA
Building 5, Midridge Office Estate North
Pioneer Avenue, International Business Gateway
New Road, Midrand,1685
Johannesburg - South Africa
Contact: David Middleton
d.middleton@maffeis.it
 
Maffeis Engineering - AUSTRALIA
Suite 82, 26-32 Pirrama Road
Pyrmont, NSW 2009 - Australia
Contact: Richard McDonald
sydney@maffeis.it
+61 2 2905 3398
Maffeis Engineering - UNITED KINGDOM
74 Wigmore Street
London W1U 2SQ
Contact: Giovanni Gori
uk@maffeis.it
Maffeis Inc. - US & CANADA
380 Wellington St. West
Toronto, Ontario, M5V 1E3
Contact: Sadaf Sabooni
canada@maffeis.it
+1 (416) 304-9985
Maffeis Engineering - RUSSIA
Nordstar Tower 3, Begovaya str., bld.1
Moscow 125284 - Russian Federation
Contact: Ivan Uroshlev
russia@maffeis.it
 
 
Maffeis Engineering - SWITZERLAND
Westhive, Hardturmstrasse 161
8005 Zürich – Switzerland
Contact: Stefano Rossi
s.rossi@maffeis.it
+41798111476
Maffeis Engineering - FRANCE
8 Rue de Candie
75011 Paris – France
Contact: Francesco Nesi
f.nesi@maffeis.it
Maffeis Engineering - UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Local Presence of Resident Manager - Dubai
Contact: Giovanni Zizioli
g.zizioli@maffeis.it
Maffeis Engineering - CHINA
Local Presence of Resident Manager - Fuzhou
Contact: Bruno Briseghella
b.briseghella@maffeis.it
 
Maffeis Engineering - HONG KONG
11th Floor, Island Place Tower
510 King's Road
North Point - Hong Kong
Contact: Matteo Toso
m.toso@maffeis.it